FOR MY CLASS

this is the confident of Mr. Luc.

FOR MY CLASS

              The first day, I’ve been  come to my class. In the my class have 21 persons  and almost the man is older,  the woman is ugly too. However, they lived in different region of countries. So, they came here to take part the course English. I think, they need  for the IFP .

           In my class, Mr. Truong is the class leader. Mr. Truong has already lived  in the Thai Nguyen City. The City have been made tea famous in Viet Nam

            Mr. Thanh is my teacher. He is teaching very good . He  have very much experience when he is teacher. Then, I’m enjoying . The course have 4 subjects:  listening, reading , grammar and talk time. Almost the subjects, I like to subject  grammar and reading. I’m trying English, because the English very need for my job.

            Yesterday, Mr. Truong asks for me. What did you dream last night? I 

answer with him: I didn’t, but I only missed my wife and my son. While, Mr.Truong has confident: I so too.

        Final, the stories about my class the end. So, I hope my teacher understand and correct this lesson.

                                                                         Thanks! Good night

                                                                          Write by  Châu Tấn Lực.

 

Posted in Uncategorized. Thẻ: . 1 Comment »

Một phản hồi to “FOR MY CLASS”

  1. DANH SOC Says:

    THE DAY I MOVED TO HO CHI MINH CITY
    On February When I was working in my office, a post man came to give me a letter. I received the letter from him and held it in my hand. I was very happy indeed. Because this is a good chance for me to improve my English knowledge. When I was a pupil in hight school and a student in Nong Lam University, I was bad at English both in writing and grammar. Later, I graduated from the University, and I have worked for Kien Giang Agricultural Fishery Extension Center since than. Sometimes, I meet foreigners who work for Heifer Project or Jica ( Japan International cooperation agency). I am so nervous and unconfident in speaking English with them.
    Therefore, This is a new English course. I try my best to study hard in order to get more confidence and get good result at work. Therefore, on the day before the English course started in Open University, I booked a ticket for my journey from Kien Giang province to Ho Chi Minh City. On that days, I couldn’t sleep well until I arrived at The youth Guest House in Ho Chi Minh City. While I was coming to the Guest House, I met some new friends. They are friendly and kind. Some of them are older than me and others are younger than me. They come from different zones such the northern, the Central, hight land and the Southern of Viet Nam.
    On the first day, I came to Ho Chi Minh City. Everything seemed strange to me. For example, food, place to live or crowded street,etc. Thus, I felt under pressure. But now adays, I feel happy in my life. I have many good friends and helpful teachers. This is a good memory I never forget.


Gửi phản hồi

